What I’m Reading Now

What I’m reading now: I’ve just finished The Memory Keeper’s Daughter by Kim Edwards and Wait, What? by James E. Ryan. I’m also still working through Overcast Mind, a collection of poems penned by Ann Christine Tabaka, which I received for free in exchange for an honest review.

Stay tuned this weekend for reviews on all three!

Not pictured: all of the responsibilities in my life that have been keeping me from reading as much as I’d like (they wouldn’t fit in the fridge).

Leave a Reply

