What I’m Reading Now

Changed things up by reading on the top of the fridge today! Right now I’m working through Breaking van Gogh, which I received through a Goodreads Giveaway, The Awkward Age, an advanced reading copy I received from the publisher, Bug: Deaf Identity and Internal Revolution, which I’m reading for a deaf culture class, and Winter’s Bone, which I wanted to read before I see the movie (although I’m probably one of the last people to see it on the planet, I’ve finally gotten around to it). Not pictured but also being read is This is Your Brain On Sports, also a Goodreads giveaway, but it just wasn’t on hand when I was taking photos in the kitchen. So be on the lookout for reviews for all of these this weekend, or maybe early next week! (And let me know what you’re reading in the comments if you want) Happy reading!

2 Replies to “What I’m Reading Now”

Leave a Reply

