What I’m Reading Now

Just ending a week-long vacation (woo-hoo!), during which I managed to finish a couple of books. Three of these (Detour to Heaven, Wednesday, and Unreliable) were ARCs I’ve received in the last two weeks, and for once I managed to finish them before I posted about them here! Reviews of all three (as well The Turn of the Screw and Rise of the Rocket Girls) will appear here on the blog in the next couple of days. Not pictured, but also to be reviewed as soon as I finish them are The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry and This is Where it Ends. (Alas, The Poseidon Adventure  needed returning the the library before I could finish it, which rarely happens to me haha, but I will finish it and review it as soon as I’m able. Jane Eyre is also still on the back burner, but I’ll make no promises about it here). That’s all for now folks- but be sure to check in again soon!

 

Leave a Reply

